My first post

20 06 2009

Oh my goodness,  I have a blog.  The boys think I am doing this just to mess with their heads, and of course that might be a factor, but I decided it was time that I joined the 21st century.   I have no idea what I am doing or how this is all going to go, but nothing ventured nothing gained.  I was supposed to spend this afternoon dyeing wool as I have orders for two colours that I have run out of.  I still have time if I stop posting and start dyeing. I want to get these in the post late tomorrow and we have not had the best drying weather lately.

Glenn and I are off to dinner and the theatre tonight.  We don’t get out much so it is extra special when we do.

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 07 2009
Lindi

Welcome to blogland! I’ll look forward to following you. 🙂

14 07 2009
uniquestitching

thanks Lindi,
I hope that I can keep you entertained!
Cecile

Leave a Reply

