Day two in Houston

31 10 2010

Today began early with a class with Shelley Stokes using her Design Magic templates.  It was fun and although I had used them before, it was good to hear what Shelley had to say.

The rest of the day was spent talking to my many existing suppliers.  It was nice to see them again and to catch up on what is new.  I have made a number of new contacts today also, details of which I will share as I get new things in.  I have loaded photos on Facebook if you would like to have a look.  Remember “like” my page and you will get my posts straight to you page.

Tonight I joined about 20 others to play with the Liquitex paints and inks.  Again, it was lovely to play and meet some likeminded people.  Also it was great to put a face to the people I email all the time at C&T Publishing. 

Tomorrow I am going to try to visit the quilts as well as finalise a few other things.

I hope you are enjoying sharing the trip.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

