more on the Shows

23 02 2011

With an impecible sense of timing, Gary Fitzroy has announced a new relationship for Expertise Events.  I advise you of this as it is interesting against my last post.  Well done Gary, Womens’ Weekly must have missed us!

AUSTRALIA’S LARGEST MAGAZINE ON BOARD!

We are pleased to announce that we have finalised a full review of our media partners for Craft & Quilt Fairs and in doing so have confirmed The Australian Women’s Weekly as our magazine partner for 2011.  Some long-term exhibitors may recall we started with The Australian Women’s Weekly in the early 1990s and we are delighted to confirm their support once again.

I took a bit of time to think about the points raised by Pat and Joy on my last post.  Very interesting to me.  I will respond soon.  I am on the lap top in Cairns at the moment, melting in the heat.  Back Thursday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

