Lesley Riley is coming back to visit

17 09 2011

Exciting news, but I am able to confirm that I am bringing Lesley back to Australia 12-15 April 2012 for the Australasian Quilt Convention in Melbourne.  Lesley will run two one day classes as part of the AQC delegate packages and will be on my stand on the other two days, so something for everyone.

You will need to book through the AQC processes to attend a class, so keep an eye out at www.aqc.com.au for details or to register to receive the class lists.  I will post more about the classes when Judy at Expertise is ready to release bookings.

Here is one of Lesley’s pieces to whet your appetite.

So excited!

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 09 2011
kate tremul

awwwwwwwwwwww I wanna be there .. where is it ??
cheers
kt n critters xxxx

17 09 2011
Joy Vale

That’s fantastic Cecile. When I was visiting Houston in 2009, I did a workshop with her through Pokey Bolton’s Quilt-It-University area using her TAP product.

18 09 2011
uniquestitching

She was great in Brisbane and I thought it would be good to bring her to Melbourne and then Gary and Judy were happy to play too, so it all worked out. I am working on a few other similar things too.

Leave a Reply

