Dyeing and Mixed media classes in Brisbane 19-23 October 11

20 09 2011

I am using a new format at the shows which allows me to run classes at the stand.  I did this for the first time in Melbourne and we had a ball.  Now it is Brisbane’s turn.  The Craft Fair Friend can be down loaded from www.craftfair.com.au if you like.  My classes are outlined on pages 32-33 or you can go to my website at www.uniquestitching to see the details and book.  The class fee includes all your materials plus the use of class tools and materials.  You just have to show up and have fun.

However, here are some photos of what I am doing each day:

10am daily   By the Sea Lutradur, TAP and Angelina Sampler

11.30 daily  Quick and Easy Dyeing

 

 

 

12.30 each day  Indigo Shibori on a large Silk Wrap

 

1.45 daily  Mixed Media Artist Trading Cards with Lutradur and Angelina

2.45 daily – Floral Fantasy TAP and Encaustic Wax sampler

If you can’t make it to the Brisbane Show but would like to play with these techniques with a group or your guild let me know because I have extended versions that I teach.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

