Santa Please Bring Me

8 11 2012

Image

I have been very absent on this Blog for a while.  I will endeavour to do better from here on.

Anyway, it is that time of the year again and I have prepared my usual, very popular Santa, please bring me… specials sheet.  Designed for you to drop hints to those you love, you can make copies, pin it to notice boards, fore heads or doors.  Don’t forget to make notes or highlight the bits.  There are gifts here for every price range and I hope there is something to tempt you.

Xmas 2012 Santa Wish list

Later today I will move all of these into a special Santa category on the website – www.uniquestitching.com.au – so that it is easy to find for everyone.

Enjoy

Cecile

Actions

Information

3 responses

8 11 2012
kati tremul

please answer your email Cecile my friend in Howard, Sue Oats, needed those paints last week the second bag has not come cheers kate

CHEERS DEARS

K.T.

Date: Wed, 7 Nov 2012 22:18:24 +0000 To: kati_tremul@hotmail.com

8 11 2012
uniquestitching

still working through all the email Kate. I will go looking for it now.

2 12 2012

Leave a Reply

